Ang Habulan animated short film

It started as “The Magical Dog Chase” later redubbed as “Ang habulan” (The chase)

Initially started in 2009 but was dropped in 2010 due to private concerns. It’s going to be a one-man project unless I can find collaborators who don’t mind helping a friend out without pay XD. I don’t think it could make it to this year’s Animahenasyon but will try..besides I got another concept in mind for this year contest.

Story Synopsis:

“Dominic was going home after being fired from his seventh job. He finds a dog near the tricycle terminals and ignores it because of too much depression. As the tricycle drives him to home the dog follows him along the way until they reach home.”

As for progress reports don’t expect much..remember a one-man project..For those interested in helping me out you can send me an e-mail

What do you think of this story thus far?

About gabino2884

I'm a rent collector with our family business with aspirations of doing Character art and doing something bigger than myself. I blog about our capital city and talk about news articles that I find and comment on them. I play the saxophone during the evenings.

Leave a comment